last freakend . 03







(1) oh how i wanted to jump on this ship friday afternoon. they are so rude- another 2,758 people will rub their vacations in my face in about three hours.
(2) this is my newest prized possession. i haven’t named her yet.. i may not even- she is kind of beyond names. we found her at my favorite store (buffalo hardware) while we were in houston last weekend. she opens cans SO nicely and looks so great while she is at it. i didnt even have to convince gwb to let me buy her! our first unanimous decision since seeing mj/23$ on ebay classifieds? maybe.
(3) knitting. lots of knitting happened this weekend. i cant help it. sometimes it just comes like a tidal wave. i am, of course, all over the place.. but i think i only have like two unfinished projects right now!
(4) told you. lots of knitting. this will be a pillow.
(5) youre welcome. gwb found this on my mom’s old phone. and it is. amazing.
(6) WTF TIME IS IT?




    comment